An Interview with Paul W. Feenstra

I was recently interviewed by Fiona for her Author Blog, ‘Authorinterviews’ She asked some thought provoking questions that made me stop and consider my answers.

It had never crossed my mind to question my writing style, or who influenced me. I can only think back to when I was a child and read late into the night when I should have been fast asleep. Did those books, those authors play a role in my desire to write?

That leaves the question, who do I write like?

Source: An Interview with Author Paul W. Feenstra

Scribe

Leave a Reply

